Team

Bei individuellen Fragen und Herausforderungen helfen wir gerne weiter 

Roger_miauton

Roger Miauton
CEO / FOUNDER

 

+41 44 515 48 50
roger.miauton@lithiumsystem.ch

Valentina Rashiti
Assistant to CEO

 

+41 44 515 48 50
valentina.rashiti@lithiumsystem.ch

johannes-lohmeier

Johannes Lohmeier
Project Manager

B.Eng. (FH) Elektrotechnik

+41 44 515 48 50
johannes.lohmeier@lithiumsystem.ch

Marius-Bachofen

Marius Bachofen
Project Manager

Dipl.-Ing. (ETH)

+41 44 515 48 50
marius.bachofen@lithiumsystem.ch

Sambeth_Thomas

Thomas Sambeth
Project Manager

B.Sc. (FH) Maschinenbau

+41 44 515 48 50
thomas.sambeth@lithiumsystem.ch

Andreas-Sutter

Andreas Sutter
Project Manager

 

+41 44 515 48 50
andreas.sutter@lithiumsystem.ch